This feature is only available on iOS. For Android and Desktop users, you can contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
When you delete your account, your conversations, workspaces, connections and media items (Photos, videos and documents) will be removed. You will also lose access to log in to Celo. This action cannot be undone.
- From your Celo app, tap on your profile at the top-left corner. This will open your 'settings' screen.
- Tap on 'View your profile'. Then scroll down to the very bottom of the page, and you will find the 'Delete my account' button.
- Once you select the 'Delete my account' button, you can follow the steps in the app to delete your account.