Removing users can only be done by the workspace admin while using the Celo Web app.
Head to the Network tab.
Open the relevant workspace if it is not open already.
Click View Details button.
Click Remove members. A list of all members in the workspace will appear. Select the members you wish to remove.
Click Remove to remove the selected people from the workspace.
Can't see the option to Remove members?
Removing members of a workspace is only available on the Celo Web app. This option is not available on mobile. Only the Workspace Admin can remove members from the workspace. Contact our team if you need some extra support.