Block a Celo user

What does blocking a user do?

Blocking a user means that you:

  • will not be able to send messages to each other.
  • cannot directly add each other to a Group or Case.
  • may not add one another as a Connection.
  • cannot view each other's contact information (i.e. mobile number, email).

Blocked users will not be notified. You can view a list of your blocked users in the Privacy section of Settings.

How to block a user

To block a user, follow these steps:

Android iOS Web
  1. Find and open their profile.
  2. At the bottom of the page, press Block.

    (Android) Block user
  3. Confirm your choice by pressing Block on the pop-up screen.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful