List of Blocked Users & Unblocking Users

Reminder: Blocked Users

  You can neither send nor receive messages from a blocked user.

  You may not add each other to Groups or Cases, although other users may be able to add users that you have blocked.

  You may not connect with one another.

  Your contact information (mobile number and email) will not be visible to the other.

To view a list of users that you have blocked, follow these steps:

Android iOS Web
  1. Head to the More section of Celo.
  2. Open Privacy.

    (Android) Privacy button
  3. Select Blocked.
  4. A list of all users you have blocked will appear.
  5. To unblock a user, click on their name to open their profile, and press Unblock.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful