Leave a workspace

Android iOS Web
  1. From the  Home section of Celo, press your profile picture to open your profile.
  2. Under Workspace Info, find and press the workspace you wish to leave.

    (Android) Open workspace details
  3. Press Leave workspace.

    (Android) Leave workspace
  4. If your primary email is linked to your workspace, you will be asked if you wish to update it before you leave.

     Primary Email Address

    Your primary email address is Celo's preferred way of contacting you regarding your Celo account. If you are losing access to your primary email address by leaving this workspace, update it to an email address you will still have access to.

    • Press Update and Leave to update your primary email address before leaving.
    • Press Leave without updating.
    • Press Cancel to remain in the workspace.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful